All Collections
I am a Business
Missions
Feedback and the Favourites list
Feedback and the Favourites list
Updated over a week ago

How to provide feedback after a mission?

When a mission is completed, you can provide feedback on how it went.

This feedback is very important, it allows you to indicate whether or not you want to work again with a Talent, and if their skills and behaviour were up to your expectations.

It’s therefore strongly recommended to give feedback on a completed mission.

When you log into your Brigad space you will be prompted to give feedback about how your latest mission went.



How to give feedback on a mission in the past?

  • Go to the Missions section on the lefthand side

  • Find the previous mission in the Schedule or Missions.

  • Click on the thumbs up or thumbs down to indicate if you want to work with them again.

  • A new window will open prompting you to give more details about the talents skills and behaviour.


How to send feedback if you did not work with the professional directly?

If you weren't there in person, you can select another colleague to give feedback about the mission.
On the mission, click on "Delegate to a colleague".


How to add a Talent to your favourites?

If you enjoyed working with a Talent, you can add them to your favourites list so that they receive your next mission proposals as a priority.



Method 1: Via Talents section

  • Under the Missions section click on Talents.

  • Select the site where the talent worked

  • Click on the Contacts tab and search for the talent that you worked with.

  • Click on the Talent and click on the button to Add talent to favourites

Method 2: Via a mission

  • Click on a mission the talent has accepted which will open out the mission details

  • Select the heart located in the bottom right of the profile photo concerned

The Talent will be added to your Favourites not only for the job for which the mission has been done but also for all the jobs they can do on the platform.



How to remove talent as a favourite?

If you no longer wish for a professional to be on your favourites list, there are 2 ways that you can remove a talent from your favourites list:

Method 1: Via Talents section

  • Under the Missions section click on Talents.

  • Select the site where the talent worked

  • Click on the Favourites tab and search for the talent that you worked with.

  • Click on the Talent and click on Favourite button again with the heart.

Method 2: Via a mission

  • Click on the mission that the talent has accepted, which will open out the mission details.

  • Deselect the heart located in the bottom right of the talent's profile photo.



How to propose a mission to a favourite Talent?

Once a professional has been added to your favourites, when you're creating a mission, you can select your favourite and they will receive this mission before other talents on the app.

  • Create your mission from the "New mission" tab

  • When you get to the Recipients section, you can select from your list of favourites. You can choose one, two or more.
    How to send a mission to one select

  • If you want only your favourite talent to accept the mission (i.e. your mission is sent to this talent exclusively) scroll down in the Recipients section you can check the box "Cancel the mission if the professional is not available"


Why is a Favourite Talent listed as unavailable?

In some cases a professional may be unavailable to work at your site.

This may be due to one of the following reasons:

  • They have already accepted another mission that coincides with yours on one or more days

  • They no longer wish to work with your establishment

  • Their account has been deactivated: they can no longer receive missions (temporarily or permanently).

Did this answer your question?