This article is dedicated to Talents
When you receive a notification for a mission proposal, you can accept it by going to the “Proposals” tab and clicking on “yes” or “no” for each of them.
In each proposal, the position, price, days, times and break time of the mission are specified. You can also know the mission’s location using the map included in the app.
If you’ve accepted a mission by mistake, you have three minutes to click on “Withdraw my application”. On the contrary if you’ve clicked on “no” even though you’re available, you can click on “Cancel” and you’ll get the choice to accept or refuse the mission once again.
If you are accepted, you’ll receive a notification in the app and a text message informing you that you have been selected for the mission; if not, you will receive neither.
If the mission has already started, the notification will not be visible in the “Proposals” tab.