This article is dedicated to Talents
Sometimes your mission may last longer than expected. If you did:
- Log into your account and go to the “My missions” tab.
- Select the mission in question and click on the arrow on the right, which will turn orange and will pull down the mission.
- In the lower-left corner, click on “Modify duration”
- Follow the various steps and add overtime. Your request will be processed by our teams, who will seek confirmation from the business for validation.
For your overtime request to be taken into account, please do it within 72 hours following the end of your mission.
The invoice will then be updated and you will receive a payment for all worked hours.
Note: if your request has been rejected by the business, your payment will be delayed by one week in order to let us check information.
Article is closed for comments.