If necessary, you can cancel a mission directly from your Business space by clicking on the concerned mission and then, “Cancel mission”.
If the mission is not yet staffed or starts in more than 2 days, you will not be charged any fees.
However, if a Brigader has already accepted the mission and the mission starts the same or next day, a cancellation fee will be charged by the Brigader to compensate for their loss of income.
- If the cancellation is made the day before, you will be charged 25% of the scheduled amount for day 1 of the mission.
- If the cancellation is made the same day, you will be charged 50% of the scheduled amount for day 1 of the mission, and 25% of the scheduled amount for day 2 of the mission, if the mission was planned to last longer than one day.