To work with the same Talents again, with whom a mission went particularly well in the past, you just have to add them to your "Favourites" list.
How can I add my favourite Talents to my list?
You can add your favourite Talents to your list by going to your list of past shifts in the ‘Shifts’ tab. Next to each Talent you have previously worked with, there is a ❤️ button. Clicking on it will save the Talent as one of your favourites!
The Talent will be added to your favourites list but only for the job of the mission from which you added him/her. For example, if you added a particular Talent from a runner shift, the Talent will be in your list of favourite runners. If you also want them in your favourites for the server job, you will have to add them again from a server shift.
Once you add your favourite Talents to your list, you can start creating shifts with them!
How do I create a shift with my favourite Talents?
Start creating a shift as usual; after you select the job type, you have the option to choose your favourite Talents for the shift. You can select as many Talents as you want.
What happens if the Talents I selected are not available?
If you did not check the option "I wish to work exclusively with this Talent", your shift offer will be sent to other qualified Talents that fit your needs. Otherwise, the shift will be cancelled, and no cancellation fees will be charged.