To work with the same Brigaders again, with whom a mission went particularly well in the past, you just have to add them to your "Favourites" list.
How can I add my favourite Brigaders to my list?
You can add your favourite Brigaders to your list by going to your list of past shifts in the ‘Shifts’ tab. Next to each Brigader you have previously worked with, there is a ❤️ button. Clicking on it will save the Brigader as one of your favourites!
The Brigader will be added to your favourites list but only for the job of the mission from which you added him/her. For example, if you added a particular Brigader from a runner shift, the Brigader will be in your list of favourite runners. If you also want them in your favourites for the server job, you will have to add them again from a server shift.
Once you add your favourite Brigaders to your list, you can start creating shifts with them!
How do I create a shift with my favorite Brigaders?
Start creating a shift as usual; after you select the job type, you have the option to choose your favourite Brigaders for the shift. You can select as many Brigaders as you want.
What happens if the Brigaders I selected are not available?
If you did not check the option "I wish to work exclusively with this Brigader", your shift offer will be sent to other qualified Brigaders that fit your needs. Otherwise, the shift will be cancelled, and no cancellation fees will be charged.