After a mission
Updated over a week ago

How to make an hours adjustment request?

After completing a mission, you have 72 hours to request an hour adjustment on your mission.

To make an adjustment request:

  1. Log in to your Brigad mobile app and click on the "Mission" tab.

  2. Click on the mission you want to adjust, then click "Adjust duration."

  3. Enter the actual hours worked and click "Confirm."

Your request will be sent to the business with 72 hours to approve or reject it. After this time, your request will be automatically accepted.

Businesses also have the ability to make an adjustment request on the mission and you’ll then see it on your account, for you to approve or decline.

What should I do once the mission is done?

When a mission is completed, you will be invited to submit your feedback on how the mission went.

You can indicate whether or not you want to work again with a business by clicking thumbs up or down on the related mission. You will also be asked for your feedback on a series of questions about you experience during the mission.

If a mission went well, do not hesitate to ask the business to give you feedback as well.

Can I choose to no longer work with a business and stop receiving their mission propositions?

If you decide that you no longer wish to receive missions from a specific business, you can block them at any time via the application, by clicking the "thumb down" on the mission of the business.

You’ll be able to unblock the Business at any time. To do so :

  • Click on your profile picture (top left corner of your app)

  • Click on “Configure my account"

  • Click on “Blocked businesses"

  • Click on “Remove from the blocklist"

How do I check my client's feedback?

You can freely access your history and your client's feedback in complete confidentiality.

To do so:

  • Click on your profile photo on your app home screen

  • Click "satisfaction per job" or click on your satisfaction rating

Your Journey is confidential and allows you to consult advice given following a mission, but also if a business added you to its favourites list.

On your profile you can view your satisfaction rate based on a profession, your volume of missions performed, and also the list of your clients.

How and when am I paid for missions?

The timing of your payment depends on your payment preferences.

  • If you choose payment at the end of each mission

Stripe, our payment provider, wires you your earnings by bank transfer 72h after the end of each mission. You will receive an email notification.

On the app, in the "Payments" tab, you will see the mission’s payment date

  • If you have chosen weekly payment

Stripe, our payment provider, wires you your earnings by bank transfer every Thursday for missions done between Monday and Sunday of the previous week. You will receive an email notification.

On the app, in the "Payments" tab, you will see an estimated date of receipt of the transfer.

If the business or yourself has made an adjustment request, and if this adjustment has been refused by one of the parties, the payment will be delayed to the following week. This is necessary to verify the new information provided.

When will I receive my payment?

Wires are now made instantaneously. As a result, in most cases, the transfer amount will appear on your account immediately.

In case your bank does not accept instant transfers (which is increasingly rare), the amount will appear on your account later (between 2 and 7 days, depending on your selected bank).

Did this answer your question?